Meet the Team

Harold Weimer
General Manager, Drayton
Email: harold.weimer@chsinc.com
Office: 701-454-3351
Cell: 218-843-5228

Brian Devine
Grain Merchandiser, Drayton
Email: brian.devine@chsinc.com

Eric Peterson
Grain Procurement Specialist, Drayton
Email: eric.peterson@chsinc.com

Joel Kramer
Operations Manager, Drayton
Email: joel.kramer@chsinc.com

Jason Morris
Grain Operations Supervisor, Drayton
Email: jason.morris@chsinc.com

Trina Weimer
Safety Leader, Drayton
Email: trina.weimer@chsinc.com

Thomas Chute
Grain Procurement Specialist, Cavalier
Email: thomas.chute@chsinc.com

Mike Faken
Location Manager, Kennedy
Email: mike.faken@chsinc.com
Elevator: 218-674-4131

Corey Hjelmstad
Location Manager, Joliette
Email: corey.hjelmstad@chsinc.com
Elevator: 701-454-6363

Don Novacek
Location Manager, Manvel
Email: don.novacek@chsinc.com
Elevator: 701-696-2242

Scott Hansen
Location Manager, Cavalier-Glasston-Hensel
Email: scott.hansen@chsinc.com
Cavalier Elevator: 701-265-8439
Glasston Elevator: 701-257-6421
Hensel Elevator: 701-657-2175

Kristi Langen
Customer Service/Grain Accounting, Drayton
Email: kristi.langen@chsinc.com

 

 

© 2017 CHS Inc.